Monday, January 31, 2011

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Friday, January 28, 2011

Algeria's Bridges: Steel Railroad Bridge near Thenia (2)

July 2003 Steel Through Girder Railroad Bridge (lat. 36.723· long. 3.562·) Thenia, Algeria 
Creative Commons License
Algeria's Bridges: Steel Through Girder Railroad Bridge in Thenia (2) by Mark Yashinsky is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Algeria's Bridges: Steel Railroad Bridge near Thenia (1)

July 2003 Steel Through Girder Railroad Bridge (lat. 36.723· long. 3.562·) Thenia, Algeria 
Creative Commons License
Algeria's Bridges: Steel Through Girder Railroad Bridge in Thenia (1) by Mark Yashinsky is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Algeria's Bridges: Pedestrian Overcrossing

July 2003 Pedestrian Overcrossing (lat. 36.755· long. 3.069·) Route de l'Armee de Liberation Nationale
Creative Commons License
Algeria's Bridges: Pedestrian Overcrossing by Mark Yashinsky is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

Monday, January 24, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Alaska's Bridges: Big Delta Bridges

December 2002  Big Delta Bridges (lat. 64.159· long. -145.852·) Richardson Highway and Alyeska Pipeline 

Creative Commons License
Alaska's Bridges: Big Delta Bridges by Mark Yashinsky is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Alaska's Bridges: Gulkana Fish Hatchery Bridge

December 2002 Gulkana Fish Hatchery Bridge (lat. 63.026·, long. -145.495·) beside Richardson Highway
Creative Commons License
Alaska's Bridges: Gulkana Fish Hatchery Bridge by Mark Yashinsky is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

Friday, January 21, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Alaska's Bridges: Tok Cut-Off at Slana Slough Bridge

December 2002 Tok Cut-Off at Slana Slough Bridge  (lat. 62.872·, long. -143.692·) Tok Cut-Off Road
Creative Commons License
Alaska's Bridges: Tok Cut-Off at Slana Slough Bridge by Mark Yashinsky is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Monday, January 10, 2011

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Friday, January 7, 2011